Greetings!
Dragonflight Season 3 Mythic+ testing begins on PTR realms Thursday November 2nd. The test period will begin Thursday November 2nd at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST), and end Monday November 6th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.
Dungeons:
• Throne of the Tides
• The Everbloom
• Galakrond’s Fall
• Murozond’s Rise
• Waycrest Manor
• Atal’Dazar
• Darkheart Thicket
• Black Rook Hold
During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Valdrakken, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.
We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *