Greetings!
Dragonflight Season 3 Mythic+ testing begins on PTR realms Thursday October 26th. The test period will begin Thursday October 26th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST), and end Monday October 30th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.
Dungeons:
• Throne of the Tides
• The Everbloom
• Galakrond’s Fall
• Murozond’s Rise
• Waycrest Manor
• Atal’Dazar
• Darkheart Thicket
• Black Rook Hold
During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Valdrakken, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.
We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *