Testing for Mythic Volcoross begins today at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *