Dragonflight Beta Mythic+ Now Available for Testing

During last night, Blizzard finally enabled Mythic+ for the Dragonflight Beta. Players are now able to talk to an NPC in every big city to receive a Keystone, and teleport to entrance of a dungeon.

Greetings!

While development for Dragonflight Mythic+ is still ongoing, we wanted to give players a look at our progress and are currently planning a limited Mythic+ test this weekend.

The test period will begin Friday Oct 7th at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST), and end Monday October 10th at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST). During this time, you’ll be able to test two dungeons on Mythic+ (Ruby Life Pools and The Azure Vault), along with a prototype Seasonal affix tentatively named “Thundering”. Note that this affix is still undergoing iteration and may change considerably from week to week.

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Stormwind or Orgrimmar. We look forward to hearing your feedback!

And if you’d like more information about the changes coming with Dragonflight Mythic+, you can check out this post on the Community Council forums which contains details about difficulty and reward changes, thoughts on Seasonal affixes, and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *