Dragonflight Beta Mythic+ Testing - 3 New Dungeons, Changes to Thundering

Its a new weekend, and its time for another Mythic+ Test on the Dragonflight Beta. Recently, we reported that Blizzard has changed the Timers to all Dungeons, giving players more time to complete a Mythic Keystone. This week, we have new changes to the Thundering Affix and 3 new dungeons to test – Nokhud Offensive, Court of Stars and Shadowmoon Burial Grounds

Greetings!

The weekend is upon us and we’ll once again have Dragonflight Mythic+ available for testing. The test period will begin Friday Oct 28th at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST), and end Monday October 31st at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

Key updates from last week:

  • The Nokhud Offensive, Court of Stars, and Shadowmoon Burial Grounds are now available on Mythic+
  • We’re experimenting with a change where the Thundering affix grants enemies a small health increase, but also grants a much more powerful bonus to players.
  • Various tuning and bug fixes

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Stormwind or Orgrimmar, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.

We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *