Dragonflight Season 2 DPS Rankings Week 8 – Aberrus, The Shadowed Crucible Mythic

July 3, 2023

It’s the eigth week of Dragonflight Season 2 and this time, we are taking a look into the current DPS Rankings for the newest Raid Tier – Aberrus, The Shadowed Crucible on Mythic Difficulty. 

It’s the seventh week of Dragonflight Season 2 and we are taking a look into the current DPS Rankings for the newest Raid Tier – Aberrus, The Shadowed Crucible. Every week, we are taking a look into the current raid Aberrus, The Shadowed Crucible and compare how different specs perform against each other. We are looking into the 95th percentile for the previous 1 week. Additionally, we are showing Magmorax and Assault of the Zaqali statistics which are very mechanically different bosses, favoring either pure single-target damage or consistent multi-target cleave.

Read our full Aberrus, The Shadowed Crucible Raid Guide here.

Check out previous week here.

Mythic - All Bosses Overview

Mythic Magmorax – Single Target Overview

Magmorax is a Single Target Encounter which requires Players to build their Talents with focus on pure Single Target. This Boss does require a fair amount of movement and coordination, which might benefit ranged players more then melee’s. 

Mythic Assault of the Zaqali – MultiTarget Overview

Assault of the Zaqali is a consistent Multi-Target Encounter which allows Players to utilize their best AoE Talents in order to defeat this Encounter. It only requires a certain amount of movement, and has almost no changes in comparison to it’s Normal difficulty.

Overall DPS Rankings Comparison

1. Arcane Mage►0
2. Demonology Warlock►0
3. Frost Death Knight▲+8
4. Unholy Death Knight▼-1
5. Fire Mage▲+3
6. Devastation Evoker▼-2
7. Arms Warrior▼-1
8. Shadow Priest▼-3
9. Survival Hunter▲+4
10. Elemental Shaman▼-3
11. Fury Warrior▼-2
12. Subtlety Rogue►0
13. Marksmanship Hunter▲+13
14. Affliction Warlock▼-4
15. Frost Mage►0
16. Havoc Demon Hunter▲+7
17. Enhancement Shaman▲+1
18. Destruction Warlock▼-2
19. Balance Druid►0
20. Assassination Rogue▼-6
21. Retribution Paladin▼-4
22. Windwalker Monk►0
23. Outlaw Rogue▼-3
24. Beast Mastery Hunter▼-3
25. Feral Druid►0