Dragonflight Season 2 Tier Sets Revealed – All Sets From Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible

March 9, 2023

With the latest announcement of the upcoming Raid Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible for Dragonflight Season 2, Blizzard has also revealed the models of all upcoming Tier Sets for the new Raid coming with Patch 10.1!

Hunter, Monk, Demon Hunter and Evoker

Druid, Warrior and Shaman

Mage, Rogue and Warlock

Death Knight, Priest and Paladin