Halls of Valor in Dragonflight Beta Mythic+ Testing This Weekend

In this week’s Dragonflight Beta Mythic+ Test, we are finally getting to see the new version of the Legion Dungeon Halls of Valor.

Blizzard also announced changes to the Thundering Affix, now afflicting all 5 players in your group.

Greetings!

We’ve got another round of Dragonflight Mythic+ testing for you this weekend. The test period will begin Friday Oct 21st at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST), and end Monday October 24th at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

Key updates from last week:

  • Halls of Valor is now available on Mythic+
  • The Thundering affix has received adjustments and bug fixes, with a focus on addressing key feedback points from last weekend (ex: players getting unavoidably stunned while running back).
  • We’re also experimenting with a rule change that we hope will allow all 5 players to participate each time Thundering occurs.

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Stormwind or Orgrimmar, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.

We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *