Mythic+ Testing Schedule September 28th – October 2nd, Everbloom Available

September 28, 2023

This week on the Public Test Realms for Dragonflight Patch 10.2, another Mythic+ Test is about to be launched. Everbloom is finally in the pool of Dungeons available for testing.

Greetings!

Dragonflight Season 3 Mythic+ testing begins on PTR realms Thursday September 28th. The test period will begin Thursday September 28th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST), and end Monday October 2nd at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

The Everbloom is now available for testing featuring updated trash and boss encounters.

• The Everbloom
• Galakrond's Fall
• Murozdon's Rise
• Waycrest Manor
• Atal'Dazar
• Darkheart Thicket
• Black Rook Hold

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Valdrakken, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.

We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *