Raid Testing Schedule For Aberrus, The Shadowed Crucible – Dragonflight Patch 10.1 PTR

March 15, 2023

Blizzard announced their upcoming test for the Dragonflight Patch 10.1 Raid - Aberrus, The Shadowed Crucible. The final boss will again not be testable. Read more..

Final Boss will not be tested!

Blizzard has released the upcoming schedule for the Aberrus, The Shadow Crucible Raid Test on the Public Test Realms for Dragonflight Patch 10.1 – Embers of Neltharion. The final Boss will not be tested, and all Raid Tests will be held every weekend for the next month.

Thursday, March 16

  • Heroic
    • Kazzara, the Hellforged – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    • The Amalgamation Chamber – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 22:00 CET)

Friday, March 17

  • Heroic
    • The Vigilant Steward, Zskarn – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    • Rashok, the Elder – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 22:00 CET)

Thursday, March 23

  • Heroic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, March 24

  • Heroic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
  • Normal
    • Start – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
    • End – Monday, March 27 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST)

Thursday, March 30

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, March 31

  • Raid Finder
    • Wing TBD
      • Start – 17:00 PDT (21:00 EDT, 03:00 CEST)
      • End – Monday, April 1 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST)

Thursday, April 6

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Friday, April 7

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Friday, April 14

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, April 21

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Raid Finder

The remaining two Raid Finder wings will be added to the testing schedule at a later date.

LATEST BLUEPOSTS