Raid Testing Schedule for Amirdrassil – Last Raid Test on October 13th

October 10, 2023

Blizzard has updated the Raid Testing Schedule for Amirdrassil, The Dreams Hope on the Patch 10.2 Public Test Realms. Three more Mythic Bosses are about to be tested.

We have updated the testing schedule:

Friday, October 13

  • Mythic
    • Igira the Cruel – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Volcoross – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Tindral Sageswift, Seer of the Flame – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Thank you again for testing and providing feedback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *