Season 2 Mythic Keystone Dungeon Testing March 16-20

March 11, 2023

The Season 2 Mythic Dungeons are going to be tested on the Dragonflight Patch 10.1 Public Test Servers from 16-20th of March. Read more..

With the latest Public Test Server for Dragonflight Patch 10.1, a new set of Dungeons will be introduced to the upcoming Season 2. These Dungeons are going to be testable from March 16th until March 20th. To test these dungeons, download the Public Test Realm client for Dragonflight Patch 10.1 in your BattleNet launcher, and create or copy a character on an available realm.

Vortex Pinnacle Not Testable Yet

Blizzard has announced the set of Dungeons that will be available during the upcoming test for Dragonflight Season 2:

  • Neltharus
  • Brackenhide Hollow
  • Halls of Infusion
  • Uldaman: Legacy of Tyr
  • Freehold
  • The Underrot
  • Neltharion’s Lair

 

This leaves Vortex Pinnacle as the only dungeons not available during the upcoming Mythic Keystone Dungeon test. This makes sense, since this dungeon was not designed with Mythic+ in mind back in 2010 during Cataclysm. This dungeon will see some major rework to fit into the current style of World of Warcraft, as we have seen with Temple of the Jade Serpent during Season 1.

Greetings!

Dragonflight Season 2 Mythic+ testing begins on PTR realms Thursday March 16th. The test period will begin Thursday March 16th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST), and end Monday March 20th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

The first weekend features 7 of our season 2 Mythic+ dungeons:

• Neltharus
• Brackenhide Hollow
• Halls of Infusion
• Uldaman: Legacy of Tyr
• Freehold
• The Underrot
• Neltharion's Lair

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Valdrakken, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.

We look forward to hearing your feedback!

LATEST BLUEPOSTS