Season 3 Mythic+ Testing Schedule – Increased Health & Damage of Enemies

September 21, 2023

The second Weekend of Mythic+ Testing on the Public Test Realms for Patch 10.2 have begun, lasting until Monday September 25th. Blizzard has also increased the Health and Damage of Enemies in all Dungeons.

Dungeon Difficulty Increased

In addition to this week’s Mythic+ Testing on the PTR, Blizzard has significantly increased the damage and health of enemies in all available Dungeons:

  • Health of all creatures increased by 14%.
  • Damage of all creatures and abilities increased by 13.46%.

Greetings!

Dragonflight Season 3 Mythic+ testing begins on PTR realms Thursday September 21st. The test period will begin Thursday September 21st at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST), and end Monday September 25th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

This weekend includes 6 of our season 3 Mythic+ dungeons.

• Galakrond's Fall
• Murozdon's Rise
• Waycrest Manor
• Atal'Dazar
• Darkheart Thicket
• Black Rook Hold

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Valdrakken, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.

We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *