Upcoming Season 2 Mythic+ Testing – Dragonflight Patch 10.1 PTR

March 24, 2023

Blizzard has announced this weeks Mythic+ testing on the Dragonflight Patch 10.1 Public Test Realms. Read more..

Blizzard has announced this weeks Mythic+ testing on the Dragonflight Patch 10.1 Public Test Realms. This time again, only 7 out of 8 dungeons are available for testing, while Vortex Pinnacle remains the only dungeon still not implemented. 

  • Start: Thursday, March 23 – 10:00 PDT
  • End: Monday, March 27th – 10:00 PDT

Greetings!

Dragonflight Season 2 Mythic+ testing begins on PTR realms this weekend. The test period will begin Thursday March 23rd at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST), and end Monday March 27th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

This weekend features 7 of our season 2 Mythic+ dungeons along with bug fixes and tuning adjustments:

• Neltharus
• Brackenhide Hollow
• Halls of Infusion
• Uldaman: Legacy of Tyr
• Freehold
• The Underrot
• Neltharion's Lair

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Stormwind or Orgrimmar, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.

We look forward to hearing your feedback!

LATEST BLUEPOSTS