Vault of the Incarnates Raid Testing Schedule on Dragonflight Beta

Recently, Blizzard posted a schedule for their upcoming Raidtest for the first Raid in Dragonflight: Vault of the Incarnates.

The Test is going to happen on the Thursday and Friday every week, starting on September 29 and September 30. The first two Mythic Bosses will be tested on Friday, October 7. The next two Mythic bosses are going to be tested on October 13, and 3 more bosses on October 14.

Even tho Blizzard announced that the last Boss is not going to be tested, It currently looks like that Blizzard is not going to let players test the last 3 encounters in the Raid,  similar as what they did during Shadowlands Season 3 with Sepulcher of the First Ones.

Vault of the Incarnates Raid Testing Schedule

The final boss of Vault of the Incarnates, Raszageth the Storm-Eater, will not be available for testing.

Thursday, September 29

  • Heroic
    • Eranog – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Terros – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, September 30

  • Heroic
    • Broodkeeper Diurna – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Dathea, Ascended – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Kurog Grimtotem – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
  • Normal
    • Start – 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)
    • End – Monday, October 3 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST)

Friday, October 7

  • Heroic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
  • Raid Finder
    • The Primal Bulwark: Eranog, The Primal Council, Dathea, Ascended
      • Start – 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)
      • End – Monday, October 10 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST).

Thursday, October 13

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Friday, October 14

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
  • Raid Finder
    • Caverns of Infusion – Terros, Sennarth, Kurog Grimtotem
      • Start – 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)
      • End – Monday, October 17 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *