World of Warcraft Shadowlands Guides

Our Website offers you many World of Warcraft Guides. Here is an overview of all the Guides for World of Warcraft: Shadowlands you can explore in our Guide section.

Have fun and enjoy your stay!

Shadowlands Mythic+

One of the most competitive activities in World of Warcraft are Mythic+ Dungeons. We are explaining in all details every single Dungeon, but also offer you a quick ‘Easy Guide’ to all Dungeons as an overview.

We also provide you with Routes for each and every dungeon, with consideration of appearing Mythic+ affixes.

Visit our Easy Guide


Covenants is a new mechanic introduced with World of Warcraft: Shadowlands. n the Shadowlands, each zone is dominated by one of four Covenants: the Kyrian, Venthyr, Necrolord or Night Fae. You’ll be introduced to them through the Shadowlands storyline and at max level, you’ll get to join one of them and get access to their rewards, including a class-specific Covenant ability, a Covenant Signature ability, unique transmogs and more!

Visit our Covenants Guide

Torghast, Tower of the Damned

Torghast, Tower of the Damned is a side activity located in the center of The Maw. Torghast introduces a new type of gameplay with the release of Shadowlands: instanced dynamic content featuring new challenges every time you visit it, and rotating floor layouts and enemies. Torghast contains many levels as it becomes more challenging the further you progress up the tower. 

Visit our Torghast Guide